Skip to main content

Board of Governors

Community Health Centers, Inc. is governed by a consumer/community driven board. At least 51% of our governors use the health center as their regular source of health care. The remaining governors are from the local community and add a diverse range of health care related expertise.

Rachael Hooley
Board President 

Shawn Brooks
Board Secretary

Susan Johnston
Board Treasurer

Aline Ashton
Consumer Representative – Oquirrhview

Gerry Marty
Consumer Representative – Oquirrhview

Jerry Fenn
Community Representative

Robert Bunnell
Consumer Representative – Central City

 Norma Gonzalez
Consumer Representative – 72nd St.

Jordan Mathis
Community Representative

Teresa Molina
Community Representative

Deanna Long-Smith
Consumer Representative – 72nd St. Clinic

William Nelson, Immediate Past President
Community Representative

Jennifer Thomas
Chief Executive Officer/Ex-Officio, Non-Voting